Week 2 | Art Experience: Landscape With A Corpse

For this activity, I thought a lot about what I wanted to do. I contemplated overdosing on drugs or something supernatural like getting killed by a vampire, but I ended up going ahead and doing something semi-realistic. I had my good friend Niall help me out by pushing be off of the balcony in front of my apartment and killing me. There isn’t too much of a clear story behind it other than maybe I pissed Niall off so he threw me over the edge, ending both our friendship and my life.

Hopefully this doesn’t happen in real life, ha.

Leave a Reply

